Log In
Learn More
Remote Deposit Log In
Home
About Us
Business Banking
Personal Banking
Miscellaneous Services
Online Banking



Community Page

Paul Mellini, President and Chief Executive Officer
pmellini@naturecoastbank.com

Stefanie Crosley, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating/Financial Officer
scrosley@naturecoastbank.com

Carl Flanagan, Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
cflanagan@naturecoastbank.com

Robert Bonomo, First Vice President and Branch Manager
rbonomo@naturecoastbank.com

Rhonda Lestinsky, First Vice President and Secondary Market Residential Mortgage Director
rlestinsky@naturecoastbank.com

Brenda Norquist, Vice President and Branch Manager
bnorquest@naturecoastbank.com

Nancy Simmons, Assistant Vice President and Loan Operations
nsimmons@naturecoastbank.com

Anne Storandt, Vice President and Loan Compliance/Operations Officer
astorandt@naturecoastbank.com

LaVern Brandau, Assistant Vice President and Operations Manager
lbrandau@naturecoastbank.com

Cindy Lindstrom, Operations & Accounting Assistant
clindstrom@naturecoastbank.com

Jackie Hanna, Head Teller
jhanna@naturecoastbank.com

Mava Robertson, Assistant Vice President and Assistant Branch Manager
mrobertson@naturecoastbank.com

Terri Woods, Head Teller
twoods@naturecoastbank.com

Laura Brigantic, Personal Banker and Teller
lbrigantic@naturecoastbank.com

Samuel Latiff, Loan Operations Assistant
slatiff@naturecoastbank.com

Shirley Wenzel, Teller
swenzel@naturecoastbank.com

Quicklinks: WelcomeVision/MissionLocation/HoursMeet Our StaffBoard of Directors Privacy StatementTerms of UseUSA PATRIOT Act Notice


FDIC

Nature Coast Bank
 

HomePrivacyTerms of Use USA PATRIOT Act Information FDIC Disclosure
About UsBusiness BankingPersonal BankingMiscellaneous Services
Online BankingFinancial CalculatorsCommunity Page


Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: Nature Coast Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information,
or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.